My Hero Academia S1 – Anime UK News Review

DBS AUKN Template

Hopefully I’m back from a short hiatus, and I’ll be posting the reviews of the things that aired or I’ve watched in the past month in the next few days (I’ve kept reviewing Who and Blake’s 7 at least, so they should be caught up quite quickly once I get pictures!)

Anyway, my review for the Blu-Ray release of My Hero Academia went up on Anime UK News a week or two ago, so I thought it would be a good excuse to get back in the swing of things on this blog. It can be found by clicking HERE .

Leave a Reply

